Shadow


STAFF
ext # &
Email
____________________



STAFF
ext# & Email
____________________

Christine Lajoie-Cameron
Principal ~  ext 303
christine.lajoie-cameron@rsu4.org

Melinda Nadeau
Nurse ~ ext 300
melinda.nadeau@rsu4.org

Keli Terry
Administrative Assistant ~ext 0
keli.terry@rsu4.org

Stan Labbe
Custodian ~ ext 121
stan.labbe@rsu4.org


Jennifer Williams
Art Teacher ~ ext 105
jen.williams@rsu4.org


Jody Founier
Kitchen Manager ~ ext 117
 
jody.fournier@rsu4.org


Jason Coan
Physical Education ~ext 122
jason.coan@rsu4.org


Steven Feldman
Social Worker ~ ext 206
steven.feldman@rsu4.org


Tony Green
Guidance ~ ext 104
tony.green@rsu4.org


  Joseph Fletcher
Early Treatment ~ ext 125
joseph.fleter@rsu4.org


Taffe Robbins
Sped Secretary ~304
taffe.robbins@rsu4.org


Sam Moore-Young
Music ~ext 219/220
sam.moore-young@rsu4.org


Jessica Graham
Library ~ 306
jessica.graham@rsu4.org


Cathy Blasius
Resource Teacher ~ext 123
cathy.blasius@rsu4.org


Technoloy
Technology ~ ext 307
jordan.latouche@rsu4.org


Chelsea Martel
Learning Center ~ ext 201

chelsea.martel@rsu4.org


Debbie Witham,
Math Coach ~ ext 203
debbie.witham@rsu4.org


Leslie Nickerson,
Title 1
leslie.nickerson@rsu4.org


 
Title 1


Dana Tobey,
OT
dana.toby@rsu4.org


Devin Custer
Speech ~ ext 111
Devin.custer@rsu4.org


Tina Begin
Speech ~ ext 111
tina.begin@rsu4.org  Devin


Doreen Newcombe,
FLS Teacher
doreen.newcombe@rsu4.org


Jackie Pettengill
Grade 3 Teacher ~ ext 108
jackie.pettengill@rsu4.org


Diane Whalen,
Grade 3 Teacher ~ ext 114
diane.whalen@rsu4.org


JoDell Warren,
Grade 3 Teacher ~ ext 112
jodell.warren@rsu4.org


Debbie Prue,
Grade 3 Teacher ~ ext 110
debbie.prue@rsu4.org


Nicole Keaney,
Grade 3 Teacher ~ ext 106
nicole.keaney@rsu4.org


Nicole Levesque,
Grade 4 Teacher ~ ext 102
nicole.levesque@rsu4.org


Chuck Beganny,
Grade 4 Teacher ~ ext 210
chuck.beganny@rsu4.org

 


Traci Ireland,
Grade 4 Teacher ~ ext 204
  traci.ireland@rsu4.org


Beth Pfeffer,
Grade 4 Teacher ~ ext 207
beth.pfeffer@rsu4.org


Judy Davidson,
Grade 4 Teacher ~ ext 208
judy.davidson@rsu4.org


Danielle Gauthier,
Grade 5 Teacher ~ ext 209
danielle.gauthier@rsu4.org


Jennifer Caron,
Grade 5 Teacher ~ ext 216
jen.caron@rsu4.org


  Jeff Ireland,
Grade 5 Teacher ~ ext 212
jeff.ireland@rsu4.org


Leigh Coryell,
Grade 5 Teacher ~ ext 211
leigh.coryell@rsu4.org



Chantal Dunn,
Grade 5 Teacher ~ ext 214
chantal.dunn@rsu4.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shadow